• Testimonials

  • Reviews and testimonials

Read the reviews and testimonials from our clients who are happy with our professional home renovation, bathroom renovation and remodeling, and tile work services.

Please leave a review
on LinkedIn, Yelp, Google, Facebook, Handy Canadian, Home Stars, Manta, Cylex ... - help us grow!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Happy Bathroom Renovation
Average rating:  
 20 reviews
Madison
Aug 6, 2020
 by Madison
Pleasure to work with
City: Mississauga



Eugene was such a pleasure to work with. He was very flexible and helpful and he and his team completed our full bathroom renovation in under 2 weeks. We love our new bathroom and will definitely hire Eugene and Happy Bathrooms again in the future for another bathroom reno.

Jan
Aug 6, 2020
 by Jan
Five Stars Plus
City: North York

The team at Happy Bathrooms did a fantastic job on our main bathroom. We had lamented doing the project for years but when we called and met Eugene everything was easy. They were very friendly and professional and reliable. They’re scheduling was honest and reliable and they even finished ahead of schedule. The bathroom was totally gutted and there was a lot of tile to this job. The workmanship was flawless and the price was the best of 3 quotes. It was a win win win. We loved working with these guys. I would definitely use Happy Bathrooms again and will always recommend them to those I know.
Thanks so much for our new bathroom

Wendy
Aug 6, 2020
 by Wendy
Leave it to Happy Bathroom
City: TORONTO

I know now why they are called "Happy Bathroom". I have worked with many contractors/home improvement people and I have to say this was the best experience ever. The price was right and didn't change over the course of the job; the scheduling was perfect and the bathrooms look and feel amazing!!! Eugene and his highly professional team really value customer service. They consulted us as and when needed, were respectful of our home and our space and just overall ....NO DRAMA!!! If you want drama watch Leave it to Bryan; if you want a wonderful experience Leave it to Happy Bathroom!!

John
Aug 6, 2020
 by John
Kids Bathroom Reno
City: Toronto

Eugene and his team did a great job renovating our outdated kids bathroom. The Happy Bathroom crew were very professional and we loved the workmanship. The project started and finished on time and stayed on budget. We would highly recommend Happy Bathroom !

Russell
Aug 6, 2020
 by Russell
A new bathroom for a less able person
City: Toronto

Happy Bathrooms was one of three firms we approached to rebuild our bathroom to make it suitable for a severely disabled person. Eugene quickly grasped the problem and proposed a solution that has worked really well for us. It has a large walk-in shower with no lip and grab handles all around the walls, a Schluter drain which quickly removes the water and floor tiles which are non-slip. The price for the job was reasonable, the quality of workmanship was very good, the installation was done on time and the attention to detail was excellent. I would strongly recommend getting Happy Bathrooms to quote for your next kitchen or bathroom project. You can contact me if you need to hear more.

Katherine
Aug 6, 2020
 by Katherine
Bathroom Reno in Mississauga
City: Mississauga, Ontario

Eugene and Anton and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and always gave great advice on small details. Kept the worksite very clean and were extremely organized. In love with my new master bathroom and will certainly have them renovate our other bathroom in near future. Have already recommended Happy Bathrooms.

Elizabeth
Feb 12, 2019
 by Elizabeth
I am so happy!
City: Toronto

This was my first bathroom reno and Eugene made it easy! I live in a condo and he proactively provided all necessary details for seamless approval. Was on-time, extremely organized and his workmanship flawless. The team was excellent: new pot lights and dimmers installed, plumbing was upgraded and the painter was fantastic helping me choose a colour that harmonized with my tiles. Highly recommend!

Ariane
Feb 12, 2019
 by Ariane
Bathroom Renovation
City: Toronto

I highly recommend Eugene and his team. He just completed a renovation of my son's bathroom. He quoted a price and stuck to it, he finished a day ahead of schedule. His workmanship is excellent. He scheduled the electrician and painter, who arrived on time and also did an excellent job. I am extremely "happy" with the work done and would hire him again.

Oleg
Jul 19, 2018
 by Oleg
Very happy with results
City: Scarborough

Eugene and his team turned our outdated master ensuite and main kitchen into great looking facilities we dreamed about. Quality of work is at its highest, terms fit us well, and price of both projects was affordable. All steps - from discussion of ideas to the last cleaning - performed on time, no delays. Communication was very prompt and always positive. We recommend Happy Bathroom to everyone.

Magali
Feb 16, 2018
 by Magali
City: North York

Happy bathroom renovations did a good job with my bathroom. They finished the work within the established time frame and were able to save me some money by doing some additional work. We are happy with their work and recommend them.

Karen D.
Nov 16, 2017
 by Karen D.
City: Toronto

This is a review for Happy Bathroom Renovations. They installed my tiles last summer. They demonstrated a high work ethic and are obviously committed to delivering high quality service. I think I got the best deal I could ever get on tiling - very competitive price, excellent work and fast. I was very happy with them. My floors are beautiful. The workers cleaned up every time before they left. They even gave my cat water because it was thirsty. Very nice people!

Victor
Sep 16, 2017
 by Victor
City: Woodbrige

The standard of the tiling work completed by Serge and his Happy Bathroom Renovation Company has been very good. We have used this contractor on a number of our commercial tiling projects and are very satisfied with the service and the quality we received. A pleasure to work with, they are reliable and consistent with the tiling and painting services they deliver. Highly Recommended.

Inga S.
Aug 16, 2017
 by Inga S.
City: North York

I needed my kitchen backsplash Installed and my friend recommended this contractor to me. I saw the pictures of renovations this company already done on their website and desided to hire this company for the job. So , i emailed Happy Bathroom requesting a quote for the job. After I got a quote and scheduled a time to start the job, Serge from Happy Bathroom came to my house and installed the kitchen backsplash and it turned out great. Serge was very professional and finished the job within a few hours ! The backsplash looks awesome and Serge made sure that I liked the result before he left. I would definitely recommend Serge and his Home and Bathroom renovation company to anyone who is looking for a professional experienced contractor. Happy Bathroom renovation company did a great job at a good price.

Mr. and Mrs. McNabb
Jun 16, 2017
 by Mr. and Mrs. McNabb
City: Markham

We would like to express our sincere "thank you" for a job well done! We love our new kitchen and bathroom!! Everyone involved, did a fantastic job. We would recommend Happy Bathroom Renovation to our friends and family. Again, thank you from some very happy and satisfied customers.

Arial D.
May 16, 2017
 by Arial D.
City: Toronto

My family bought a 20-years old home in north Toronto and we needed to make a lot of effort to improve it's look. Especially we needed to completely remodel and renovate a bathroom. We wanted to remove ceramic tiles from a bathroom wall without damage the wall itself, as we wanted to paint the wall. Also, we needed to remove old floor tiles to install new ceramic tile. We found Happy Bathroom company and very glad that we stopped on this contractor. Serge, the owner of Happy Bathroom , suggested some improvements to the bathroom's design and provided more than we were expecting. We are very satisfied with the work provided by Serge and his team! They knew what they were doing and got the job done in a highly professional manner. We highly recommend Serge and his renovation company. It' s honestly happy bathroom renovation!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

  • Please Contact Us today

    We will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have pertaining to Kitchen Renovation. We are passionate about what we do. Every time we witness our client is happy with the final results it feels great!

    We look forward to serving you!

    Please feel free to make an estimate appointment since it's FREE of charge and takes not more than 15-30 minutes. Our estimate times are mornings before 10 am and evenings after 6 pm.
    Contact us to schedule the estimation today!